Kobe Bryant says he’s made Lakers teammates cry before

Uncategorized

For The Win

Kobe Bryant compared the Los Angeles Lakers to both the Titanic and toilet paper in the span of a single week last December, so he isn’t exactly afraid to speak his mind after 19 seasons in the league.

In an interview with ESPN’s Jemele Hill at the BET Experience, Bryant revealed that some of his sarcastic remarks have made teammates cry.

Hill asked Bryant what was the worst thing he’s ever said to a teammate, and Bryant had to think about it.

Via ESPN:

“I’m not sure if the fact that I’m thinking about the worst things that I’ve said really means that I haven’t said that many, or maybe I’ve said too many. I’m scrolling through them [in my mind]. I’m like on iPod shuffle. I have made somebody cry before…. There are certain players that I’ve made cry. If I can make you cry by being sarcastic, then I really don’t want…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

